Project Overview

The Cities of Provo, Springville, Mapleton, Spanish Fork, Salem, Payson and Santaquin, in collaboration with Mountainland Association of Governments (MAG), Utah Transit Authority (UTA), and Utah Department of Transportation (UDOT), have initiated the South Valley Transit Study to evaluate options for providing high-capacity transit service in the southern portion of Utah County, between Provo and Santaquin. Learn more at

Project Map


Select Language: