UTA Local Advisory Council
2024 Regular Meeting Schedule

  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2024

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held at 1:00 p.m. at UTA Frontlines Headquarters, 669 W. 200 S., Salt Lake City, Utah, 84101, Golden Spike Conference Rooms
Please see the UTA Public Meeting Portal for agendas and minutes.


UTA Local Advisory Council Members

Appointing Authority First Name Last Name
Box Elder/Tooele COGs Karen Cronin
Weber Area COG Neal Berube
Davis County COG Bob
Salt Lake City Erin Mendenhall
Salt Lake County COG Dirk Burton
Salt Lake County COG Natalie Hall
Salt Lake County COG Troy Walker
Utah County COG Julie Fullmer
Utah County COG Mark Johnson

*COG = Council of Governments

2024 Officers:

Troy Walker - Chair
Bob Stevenson - Vice-Chair
Natalie Hall - 2nd Vice-Chair

Select Language: